Greetings

Hello followers old and new! I will be transferring my old archives to my blog’s new Word Press home over the next weeks. All my political writings, science-fiction reviews, and space industry commentary will be available here.

In the coming months I will continue to reflect on what’s happening with NASA, Space X, and the space industry in general. I will post more sci-fi reviews, with a special focus on The X-Files, leading up to the season 10 premier in January. Plus anything else that strikes my fancy as I seek to understand the organizing principles behind the Universe, our world, and how we live in it.

Please comment in any article that strikes your fancy so that we can continue the discussion.

–Justin Snead (jsnead2014@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply

